Your Benefits Representative

Find Your Representative

Image of Michael Fries
Region 1

Michael Fries

270-705-6656
michael.fries.ky.gov

Graves, Fulton, Calloway, Hickman

Image of Carol Livingston
Region 2

Carol Livingston

270-556-0474
Carol.Livingston@ky.gov

Ballard, Carlisle, Livingston, McCracken, Marshall

Image of Hope King
Region 3

Hope King

270-484-7887
Hope.King@ky.gov

Caldwell, Christian, Lyon, Todd, Trigg

Image of Michelle Rustin
Region 4

Michelle Rustin

270-399-1618
Michelle.Rustin@ky.gov

Crittenden, Henderson, Hopkins, Union, Webster

Image of Nick Vessels
Region 5

Nick Vessels

270-705-3331
Nicholas.Vessels@ky.gov

Daviess, Hancock, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio

Image of Sean Biddle
Region 6

Sean Biddle

859-553-9144
Sean.Biddle@ky.gov

Breckinridge, Butler, Edmonson, Grayson

Image of Kelly Warren
Region 8

Kelly Warren

502-229-6070.
Kelly.Warren@ky.gov

Bullitt, Carroll, Henry, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Spencer, Shelby, Trimble

Image of Lisa Pitman
Region 8

Lisa Pitman

502-356-1551.
Lisa.Pittman@ky.gov

Bullitt, Carroll, Henry, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Spencer, Shelby, Trimble

Image of Patrick Monk
Region 9

Patrick Monk

859-391-0325
Patrick.Monk@ky.gov

Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Pendleton

Image of Cory Hall
Region 10

Cory Hall

502-356-1101
Cory.Hall@ky.gov

Anderson, Franklin, Harrison, Owen, Scott, Woodford

Image of Chuck Howson / Donald Walbert
Region 11

Chuck Howson / Donald Walbert

270-473-3344 / 859-325-8288

Boyle, Casey, Lincoln, Marion, Mercer, Taylor, Washington

Image of Donald Walbert
Region 12

Donald Walbert

270-473-3344
Donald.Walbert@ky.gov

Adair, Allen, Barren, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Russell, Simpson, Warren

Image of Vivian Taylor
Region 13

Vivian Taylor

606-344-1003
Vivian.Taylor@ky.gov

Bell, Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Lee, McCreary, Owsley, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Wayne, Whitley

Image of Chuck Howson
Region 14

Chuck Howson

859-325-8288
Chowson@ky.gov

Estill, Jessamine, Madison, Garrard

Image of Darrell Ashby
Region 16

Darrell Ashby

859-432-6121
Darrell.Ashby@ky.gov

Bath, Fleming, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Powell, Robertson, Rowan, Wolfe

Image of Rickie Hammond
Region 17

Rickie Hammond

606-585-3833
RickieJ.Hammond@ky.gov

Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis

Image of Christy Burke
Region 18

Christy Burke

606-424-0653
Christy.Burke@ky.gov

Floyd, Johnson, Martin, Magoffin, Letcher, Pike

Image of Kenny Campbell
Region 19

Kenny Campbell

606-629-9239
Christopher.Campbell@ky.gov

Breathitt, Harlan, Knott, Leslie, Perry

Image of  Sherri Davis
Region 20

​Regional Administrators


Image of Regional Administrator
Eastern, KY

Brian Bowman

Regional Administrator

606-422-9791
Brian.Bowman@ky.gov

Image of Regional Administrator
Central, Ky

Stephen Buford

Regional Administrator

270-576-3534
Stephen.Buford@ky.gov

Image of Regional Administrator
Western, KY

Edward "Ed" Day

Regional Administrator

502-409-3129
Edward.Day@ky.gov